ATC Schedule | February 2023

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Jan 30 Singapore Changi (WSSS), Kai Tak (VHHX), Kansai (RJBB), Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Jakarta (WIII)
Tuesday Jan 31 Auckland (NZAA), Queenstown (NZQN), Christchurch (NZCH), Wellington (NZWN), Port Vila Bauerfield (NVVV)
Wednesday Feb 1 Atlanta (KATL), Southwest Florida (KRSW), Tampa (KTPA), Orlando (KMCO), Key West (KEYW)
Thursday Feb 2 Mexico City (MMMX), Juan Santamaria (MROC), Puerto Escondido (MMPS), Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz (MMPR), Carlos Rovirosa Perez (MMVA)
Friday Feb 3 London City (EGLC), Dusseldorf (EDDL), Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN), Edinburgh (EGPH), Rotterdam (EHRD)
Saturday Feb 4 Baltimore (KBWI), Washington National (KDCA), Washington Dulles (KIAD), John F Kennedy (KJFK), Newark Liberty (KEWR), La Guardia (KLGA)
Sunday Feb 5 London Gatwick (EGKK), Keflavik (BIKF), Dublin (EIDW), Lisbon Portela (LPPT), Boston (KBOS)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 6 Jomo Kenyatta (HKJK), Mwalimu Julius K. Nyerere (HTDA), Kigali (HRYR), Johannesburg (FAOR), Robert Gabriel Mugabe (FVRG)
Tuesday Feb 7 Baltimore (KBWI), Myrtle Beach (KMYR), Long Island Mac Arthur (KISP), Albany (KALB), Atlanta (KATL)
Wednesday Feb 8 Baku (UBBB), Jinnah (OPKC), Islamabad (OPIS), Almaty (UAAA)
Thursday Feb 9 Campinas (SBKP), Congonhas (SBSP), Santos Dumont (SBRJ), Marechal Rondon (SBCY), Professor Urbano Ernesto Stumpf (SBSJ)
Friday Feb 10 Geneva (LSGG), Zurich (LSZH), London City (EGLC), Porto (LPPR), Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN)
Saturday Feb 11 ⭐️ Community Event - Massive Tropical Fly-Out ⭐️
Miami (KMIA), Jose Marti (MUHA), Tocumen (MPTO), La Guardia (KLGA), Las Americas (MDSD)
Sunday Feb 12 ⭐️ Community Event - Midtown Madness ⭐️
San Diego (KSAN), John F Kennedy (KJFK), Denver (KDEN), Munich (EDDM), Narita (RJAA)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 13 🗓 Hamad (OTHH), King Khaled (OERK), Queen Alia (OJAI), Istanbul (LTFM)
Tuesday Feb 14 Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), Leonardo Da Vinci (Fiumicino) (LIRF), Venice (LIPZ), Florence (LIRQ)
Wednesday Feb 15 Tribhuvan (VNKT), Paro (VQPR), Suvarnabhumi (VTBS), Indira Gandhi (VIDP), Singapore Changi (WSSS)
Thursday Feb 16 🗓 Dublin (EIDW), Cork (EICK), George Best Belfast City (EGAC), Edinburgh (EGPH), Newcastle (EGNT)
Friday Feb 17 🗓 Bristol (EGGD), London Gatwick (EGKK), Gran Canaria (GCLP), Ruzyne (LKPR), Zurich (LSZH)
Saturday Feb 18 ⭐️ Community Event - Halifax Fly-Out ⭐️
Halifax / Stanfield (CYHZ), Boston (KBOS), Billy Bishop Toronto City Centre (CYTZ), Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), St. John’s (CYYT)
Sunday Feb 19 🗓 Abuja DNAA, Bamako GABS, Dakar GOBD, Accra DGAA, Timbuktu GATB
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 20 Munich (EDDM), Dusseldorf (EDDL), Cologne Bonn (EDDK), Leipzig Halle (EDDP), Frankfurt (EDDF)
Tuesday Feb 21 Kaohsiung (RCKH), Incheon (RKSI), Macau (VMMC), Manila (RPLL), Naha (ROAH)
Wednesday Feb 22 Glacier Park (KGPI), Salt Lake City (KSLC), Minneapolis (KMSP), Denver (KDEN), McCarran (KLAS)
Thursday Feb 23 Henri Coanda (LROP), Athens (LGAV), Queen Alia (OJAI), Manchester (EGCC), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM)
Friday Feb 24 🗓 Tocumen (MPTO), Toncontin (MHTG), Juan Santamaria (MROC), El Salvador (MSLP), Gustavo Rojas Pinilla (SKSP)
Saturday Feb 25 🗓 Indianapolis (KIND), Lambert St Louis (KSTL), Chicago Midway (KMDW), Eppley Airfield (KOMA), Ohio State University (KOSU)
Sunday Feb 26 🗓 Gran Canaria (GCLP), Lanzarote (GCRR), Madeira (LPMA), Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Eindhoven (EHEH)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 27 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz (OEMA), King Khaled (OERK), King Fahd (OEDF), King Abdulaziz (OEJN), Gassim (OEGS)
Tuesday Feb 28 Darwin (YPDN), Jakarta (WIII), Sydney (YSSY), Adelaide (YPAD)
Wednesday Mar 1 Honolulu (PHNL), Kahului (PHOG), Hilo (PHTO), Kona (PHKO), Lihue (PHLI)
Thursday Mar 2 Los Angeles (KLAX), Los Cabos (MMSD), Mexico City (MMMX), Lima (SPJC), Cancun (MMUN)
Friday Mar 3 Liuting (ZSQD), Dayong (ZGDY), Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Dunhuang (ZLDH), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS)
Saturday Mar 4 ⭐️ Community Event - The Big Apple Fly-Out ⭐️
John F Kennedy (KJFK), La Guardia (KLGA), Newark Liberty (KEWR)
Sunday Mar 5 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Alicante (LEAL), Ibiza (LEIB), Almeria (LEAM), A Coruna (LECO)

🗓 : Indicates member-selected airports! Top performing IFATC members receive an opportunity to pick airports of their choice to be featured on the ATC schedule.

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our Events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like atc-needed and atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

72 Likes