ATC Schedule | February 2022

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Jan 31 Munich (EDDM), Frankfurt (EDDF), Dusseldorf (EDDL), Brussels (EBBR)
Tuesday Feb 1 Mexico City (MMMX), Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR), Cancun (MMUN)
Wednesday Feb 2 Newark Liberty (KEWR), Washington Dulles (KIAD), San Francisco (KSFO), George Bush Intercontinental Houston (KIAH), Denver (KDEN)
Thursday Feb 3 Cape Town (FACT), Johannesburg (FAOR), Addis Ababa (HAAB), Quatro De Fevereiro (FNLU), Kigali (HRYR)
Friday Feb 4 Friday Night Flight TBD
Saturday Feb 5 Auckland (NZAA), Brisbane (YBBN), Sydney (YSSY), Adelaide (YPAD), Alice Springs (YBAS)
Sunday Feb 6 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Leon (LELN), Geneva (LSGG), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Madeira (LPMA)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 7 Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Chengdu Shuangliu (ZUUU), Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD), Singapore Changi (WSSS), Jakarta (WIII)
Tuesday Feb 8 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier (CYOW), Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker (CYXE), Kelowna (CYLW)
Wednesday Feb 9 Dubai (OMDB), Bahrain (OBBI), Islamabad (OPIS), Jinnah (OPKC), Mumbai (VABB)
Thursday Feb 10 Phoenix Sky Harbor (KPHX), San Diego (KSAN), Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), John Wayne -Orange County (KSNA), Boise Air Terminal/Gowen field (KBOI)
Friday Feb 11 Friday Night Flight TBD
Saturday Feb 12 Kotoka (DGAA), Nnamdi Azikiwe (DNAA), Addis Ababa (HAAB), Johannesburg (FAOR), Istanbul (LTFM)
Sunday Feb 13 Eindhoven (EHEH), Dublin (EIDW), Athens (LGAV), London Stansted (EGSS)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 14 Innsbruck (LOWI), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Bristol (EGGD), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA), London City (EGLC)
Tuesday Feb 15 Atlanta (KATL), Denver (KDEN), Southwest Florida (KRSW), McCarran (KLAS), Minneapolis (KMSP)
Wednesday Feb 16 Kai Tak (VHHX), Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Los Angeles (KLAX), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), London Heathrow (EGLL)
Thursday Feb 17 Stewart (KSWF), Nellis Air Force Base (KLSV), Andrews Air Force Base (KADW), Mc Guire Air Force Base (KWRI)
Friday Feb 18 Friday Night Flight TBD
Saturday Feb 19 Leeds Bradford (EGNM), Bratislava (LZIB), Skiathos Island National (LGSK), Herkalion (LGIR), Split (LDSP)
Sunday Feb 20 Florence (LIRQ), Frankfurt (EDDF), Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Brussels (EBBR), Geneva (LSGG)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 21 Sydney (YSSY), Melbourne (YMML), Coffs Harbour (YCFS), Canberra (YSCB)
Tuesday Feb 22 Fort Worth Alliance (KAFW), Memphis (KMEM), Metropolitan Oakland (KOAK)
Wednesday Feb 23 Kuala Lumpur (WMKK), Sultan Azlan Shah (WMKI), Tawau (WBKW), Singapore Changi (WSSS)
Thursday Feb 24 Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA), Bergen Flesland (ENBR), Bristol (EGGD)
Friday Feb 25 Mexico City (MMMX), Cancun (MMUN), Puerto Vallarta (MMPR), Oaxaca (MMOX), Guatemala City (MGGT)
Saturday Feb 26 Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR), Rio de Janeiro Galeao (SBGL), Viru Viru (SLVR), Guararapes - Gilberto Freyre (SBRF), Salgado Filho (SBPA)
Sunday Feb 27 Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), Glacier Park (KGPI), McCarran (KLAS), Salt Lake City (KSLC)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 28 Honolulu (PHNL), Lihue (PHLI), Kona (PHKO), Los Angeles (KLAX), San Jose (KSJC)
Tuesday Mar 1 Manila (RPLL), Iloilo (RPVI), Cebu (RPVM), Kai Tak (VHHX)
Wednesday Mar 2 Porto (LPPR), Dublin (EIDW), Brussels (EBBR)
Thursday Mar 3 Cape Town (FACT), Johannesburg (FAOR), Addis Ababa (HAAB)
Friday Mar 4 Manila (RPLL), Iloilo (RPVI), Kaohsiung (RCKH), Macau (VMMC)
Saturday Mar 5 Keflavik (BIKF), Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), Washington Dulles (KIAD), Boston (KBOS), London Gatwick (EGKK)
Sunday Mar 6 Atlanta (KATL), Daytona Beach (KDAB), Charlotte Douglas (KCLT), Myrtle Beach (KMYR), Washington National (KDCA)

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our #live:events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like #atc-needed and #atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

99 Likes