ATC Schedule | December 2022

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Nov 28 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), Montreal / Pierre Elliott Trudeau (CYUL), Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier (CYOW), Halifax / Stanfield (CYHZ), St. John’s (CYYT)
Tuesday Nov 29 🗓 Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN), Gibraltar (LXGB), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Leonardo Da Vinci (Fiumicino) (LIRF), Athens (LGAV)
Wednesday Nov 30 Dusseldorf (EDDL), Berlin (EDDB), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA), Vienna (LOWW), Kosice (LZKZ)
Thursday Dec 1 Kobe (RJBE), Nagoya (RJNA), Mt. Fuji Shizuoka (RJNS), Fukuoka (RJFF), Izumo (RJOC), Aomori (RJSA)
Friday Dec 2 London Gatwick (EGKK), London Stansted (EGSS), Manchester (EGCC), Liverpool John Lennon (EGGP), Edinburgh (EGPH), Jersey (EGJJ)
Saturday Dec 3 ⭐️ Community Event - Mile High Fly-Out ⭐️
Denver (KDEN), McCarran (KLAS), Salt Lake City (KSLC), Phoenix Sky Harbor (KPHX), Eagle County (KEGE), Jackson Hole (KJAC)
Sunday Dec 4 Washington National (KDCA), Lambert St Louis (KSTL), Asheville (KAVL), Albany (KALB), La Guardia (KLGA), Eppley Airfield (KOMA)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Dec 5 Bogota (SKBO), Antonio Narino (SKPS), Rafael Nunez (SKCG), Matecana (SKPE), Gustavo Rojas Pinilla (SKSP)
Tuesday Dec 6 Jomo Kenyatta (HKJK), Kilimanjaro (HTKJ), Dubai (OMDB), Kigali (HRYR), Addis Ababa (HAAB)
Wednesday Dec 7 Abu Dhabi (OMAA), Cairo (HECA), King Abdulaziz (OEJN), Queen Alia (OJAI), Larnaca (LCLK)
Thursday Dec 8 Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR), Congonhas (SBSP), Santos Dumont (SBRJ), Brasilia (SBBR), Eduardo Gomes (SBEG)
Friday Dec 9 🗓 Mumbai (VABB), Kolkata (VECC), Indira Gandhi (VIDP), Paro (VQPR)
Saturday Dec 10 ⭐️ Community Event - Amazing Austin Fly-Out ⭐️
Austin Bergstrom (KAUS), William P Hobby (KHOU), Bob Hope (KBUR), Phoenix Sky Harbor (KPHX), San Diego (KSAN)
Sunday Dec 11 🗓 Melbourne (YMML), Hobart (YMHB), Adelaide (YPAD), Christchurch (NZCH), Wellington (NZWN)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Dec 12 Santos Dumont (SBRJ), Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR), Congonhas (SBSP), Eduardo Gomes (SBEG), Guararapes - Gilberto Freyre (SBRF)
Tuesday Dec 13 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Tenerife Norte (GCXO), Madeira (LPMA), Porto (LPPR), Bilbao (LEBB)
Wednesday Dec 14 Tokyo (RJTT), Incheon (RKSI), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS)
Thursday Dec 15 London City (EGLC), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Florence (LIRQ), Malaga (LEMG), George Best Belfast City (EGAC), Zurich (LSZH)
Friday Dec 16 Baku (UBBB), King Fahd (OEDF), Nakhchivan (UBBN), King Khaled (OERK), Tbilisi (UGTB)
Saturday Dec 17 ⭐️ Community Event - New York Fly-Out ⭐️
La Guardia (KLGA), Newark Liberty (KEWR), John F Kennedy (KJFK)
Sunday Dec 18 🗓 Frankfurt (EDDF), Stuttgart (EDDS), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Gran Canaria (GCLP), Diagoras (LGRP)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Dec 19 🗓 William P Hobby (KHOU), Mobile (KMOB), Tampa (KTPA), Jose Marti (MUHA), Cancun (MMUN)
Tuesday Dec 20 🗓 Macau (VMMC), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN), Malpensa (LIMC), Indianapolis (KIND)
Wednesday Dec 21 Dusseldorf (EDDL), Innsbruck (LOWI), Geneva (LSGG), Genoa (LIMJ), Ruzyne (LKPR)
Thursday Dec 22 Auckland (NZAA), Nadi (NFFN), Sydney (YSSY), Brisbane (YBBN), Port Vila Bauerfield (NVVV)
Friday Dec 23 Los Angeles (KLAX), San Francisco (KSFO), Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), Vancouver (CYVR)
Saturday Dec 24 ⭐️ Community Event - Official Event: Flying Home for Christmas ⭐️
Zurich (LSZH), London Heathrow (EGLL), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH)
Sunday Dec 25 Chicago O’Hare (KORD), John F Kennedy (KJFK), Philadelphia (KPHL), Atlanta (KATL), Washington Dulles (KIAD)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Dec 26 Santiago (SCEL), Bogota (SKBO), Rio de Janeiro Galeao (SBGL), Jorge Newbery Airpark (SABE), Lima (SPJC)
Tuesday Dec 27 Calgary (CYYC), Kelowna (CYLW), Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker (CYXE), Victoria (CYYJ), Whitehorse / Erik Nielsen (CYXY)
Wednesday Dec 28 🗓 Indira Gandhi (VIDP), Mumbai (VABB), Bengaluru (VOBL)
Thursday Dec 29 Manila (RPLL), Antonio B. Won Pat (PGUM), Honolulu (PHNL), Hong Kong (VHHH)
Friday Dec 30 🗓 Baltimore (KBWI), Charlotte Douglas (KCLT), Tampa (KTPA), La Guardia (KLGA), Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier (CYOW)
Saturday Dec 31 Athens (LGAV), Santorini (LGSR), Herkalion (LGIR), Skiathos Island National (LGSK), Tirana Mother Teresa (LATI)
Sunday Jan 1 Mexico City (MMMX), Xoxocotlan (MMOX), Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla (MMGL), Salt Lake City (KSLC), Ixtapa Zihuatanejo (MMZH)

🗓 : Indicates member-selected airports! Top performing IFATC members receive an opportunity to pick airports of their choice to be featured on the ATC schedule.

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our #live:events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like #atc-needed and #atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

93 Likes