ATC Schedule | August 2023

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 31 Farnborough (EGLF), RAF Northolt (EGWU), Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN), Barcelona (LEBL), Venice (LIPZ)
Tuesday Aug 1 ⭐️ Community Event - Destination Doha ⭐️
Hamad (OTHH), Mumbai (VABB), King Khalid (OERK), Imam Khomeini (OIIE), Jinnah (OPKC)
Wednesday Aug 2 Liuting (ZSQD), Dayong (ZGDY), Dunhuang (ZLDH), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS), Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD), Zhoushan (ZSZS)
Thursday Aug 3 Bandaranaike Colombo (VCBI), Tribhuvan (VNKT), Suvarnabhumi (VTBS), Singapore Changi (WSSS), Paro (VQPR), Kolkata (VECC)
Friday Aug 4 Gibraltar (LXGB), London Heathrow (EGLL), Manchester (EGCC), London Gatwick (EGKK), Bristol (EGGD)
Saturday Aug 5 John F Kennedy (KJFK), La Guardia (KLGA), Newark Liberty (KEWR), Washington National (KDCA), Baltimore (KBWI), Washington Dulles (KIAD)
Sunday Aug 6 Tweed New Haven (KHVN), Boca Raton (KBCT), Columbus (KCMH), Austin Bergstrom (KAUS), Lynden Pindling (MYNN), Charleston Executive (KJZI)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Aug 7 Sydney (YSSY), Alice Springs (YBAS), Hamilton Island (YBHM), Gold Coast (YBCG), Canberra (YSCB), Christchurch (NZCH)
Tuesday Aug 8 Manila (RPLL), Davao City (RPMD), Zamboanga (RPMZ), Puerto Princesa (RPVP), Cebu (RPVM), Hong Kong (VHHH)
Wednesday Aug 9 Incheon (RKSI), Mt. Fuji Shizuoka (RJNS), Zhoushuizi (ZYTL), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS), Kaohsiung (RCKH), Chongqing Jiangbei (ZUCK)
Thursday Aug 10 Incheon (RKSI), Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Taiwan Taoyuan (RCTP), Singapore Changi (WSSS), Honolulu (PHNL)
Friday Aug 11 🗓 Nairobi (HKJK), Mombasa (HKMO), Bujumbura (HBBA), Entebbe (HUEN)
Saturday Aug 12 🗓 Addis Ababa (HAAB), Kilimanjaro (HTKJ), Bahir Dar (HABD), Dire Dawa (HADR), Gondar (HAGN)
Sunday Aug 13 ⭐️ Community Event - Middle East Takeover ⭐️
King Abdulaziz (OEJN), King Khalid (OERK), Hamad (OTHH), Cairo (HECA), Bahrain (OBBI), Queen Alia (OJAI), Abu Dhabi (OMAA)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Aug 14 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), Vancouver (CYVR), Calgary (CYYC), Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker (CYXE), Kelowna (CYLW)
Tuesday Aug 15 Chicago Midway (KMDW), Kansas City (KMCI), Baltimore (KBWI), Albany (KALB), Lambert St Louis (KSTL), Buffalo Niagara (KBUF), Southwest Florida (KRSW), La Guardia (KLGA)
Wednesday Aug 16 ⭐️ Community Event - The Stansted Fly-Out ⭐️
London Stansted (EGSS), Shannon (EINN), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Katowice (EPKT), Prague (LKPR), Barcelona (LEBL)
Thursday Aug 17 Baku (UBBB), Almaty (UAAA), Berlin (EDDB), London Heathrow (EGLL), Geneva (LSGG), Istanbul (LTFM)
Friday Aug 18 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Bogota (SKBO), Mexico City (MMMX), Tocumen (MPTO), Cancun (MMUN), Punta Cana (MDPC)
Saturday Aug 19 🗓 Charlotte Douglas (KCLT), Washington National (KDCA), Raleigh Durham (KRDU), Asheville (KAVL), Norfolk (KORF)
Sunday Aug 20 🗓 Jakarta (WIII), Denpasar (WADD), Syamsudin Noor (WAOO), Sultan Thaha (WIJJ), Hasanuddin (WAAA)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Aug 21 Denver (KDEN), Eppley Airfield (KOMA), Salt Lake City (KSLC), Eagle County (KEGE), San Francisco (KSFO), Phoenix Sky Harbor (KPHX)
Tuesday Aug 22 🗓 Palm Springs (KPSP), Jackson Hole (KJAC), Kansas City (KMCI), Metropolitan Oakland (KOAK), Meadows Field (KBFL)
Wednesday Aug 23 🗓 La Aurora (MGGT), Oaxaca(MMOX), Merida(MMMD), Cancun (MMUN), Flores(MGMM)
Thursday Aug 24 Lynden Pindling (MYNN), Miami (KMIA), Princess Juliana (TNCM), Norman Manley (MKJP), Las Americas (MDSD)
Friday Aug 25 Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD), Nanchang Changbei (ZSCN), Zhoushuizi (ZYTL), Zhanjiang (ZGZJ), Hefei Luogang (ZSOF)
Saturday Aug 26 🗓 Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Manchester (EGCC), Helsinki Vantaa (EFHK), London Gatwick (EGKK), Guernsey (EGJB)
Sunday Aug 27 ⭐️ Community Event - Edinburgh Fly-Out ⭐️
Edinburgh (EGPH), London City (EGLC), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH), Newark Liberty (KEWR), Bristol (EGGD)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Aug 28 Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), Juneau (PAJN), Calgary (CYYC), Boise Air Terminal/Gowen field (KBOI), Roberts Field (KRDM), Harry Reid - Las Vegas (KLAS)
Tuesday Aug 29 Nellis Air Force Base (KLSV), Elmendorf Air Force Base (PAED), Travis Air Force Base (KSUU), Andrews Air Force Base (KADW), Tinker Air Force Base (KTIK)
Wednesday Aug 30 Frankfurt (EDDF), Vienna (LOWW), Brussels (EBBR), Athens (LGAV), Lisbon Portela (LPPT)
Thursday Aug 31 Auckland (NZAA), Nadi (NFFN), Port Vila Bauerfield (NVVV), Queenstown (NZQN), Wellington (NZWN), Tahiti (NTAA)
Friday Sep 1 🗓 Rome-Fiumicino (LIRF), Cuneo / Levaldigi (LIMZ), Ljubljana Joze Pucnik (LJLJ), Zurich (LSZH), Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN)
Saturday Sep 2 🗓 Atlanta (KATL), Columbus (KCMH), Greenville Spartanburg (KGSP), Gerald R. Ford (KGRR), Harrisburg (KMDT)
Sunday Sep 3 🗓 RAF Brize Norton (EGVN), RAF Coningsby (EGXC), RAF Waddington (EGXW), RAF Lossiemouth (EGQS), RAF Benson (EGUB)

🗓️ Denotes featured airports selected by IFATC member

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our Events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like atc-needed and atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

62 Likes