ATC Schedule • 11-17 May 2020 [ATC Choice Week]

This week ATC will have the freedom to choose any airport in the highlighted region(s). Each day will feature a main HUB which should remain open to the max extent possible. ATC are encouraged to open airports that compliment the featured HUB.

Region changes will occur around 0600Z as the previous region’s activity comes to an end.


Monday HUB: Copenhagen (EKCH)

Tuesday HUB: Singapore (WSSS)

Wednesday HUB: Cancun (MMUN)

Thursday HUBs: Istanbul (LTFM) & Mumbai (VABB)

Friday: To Be Announced

Saturday HUBs: London Gatwick (EGKK) & Montreal (CYUL)

Sunday HUBs: Houston (KIAH) & Zurich (LSZH)

Do you want to be a part of this amazing ATC effort? Join here!