Are Gemini Jets still worth it?

Hello I am thinking of starting a Plane Collection but I saw Gemini Jets earileir and i wanted to see if it was worth the money

4 Likes

I mean, if you’re into that sort of thing and have the financial flexibility to do so, go for it. Obviously not everyone has that financial flexibility to purchase models, so not everyone can build collections, which is totally understandable. I can’t speak from a perspective of someone that collects mode, because well, I don’t do that kind of stuff, but like I said, if you have financial flexibility and a little bit of spending room, by all means go for it, just remember to set priorities and not be too greedy with it.

6 Likes

Ok thank You so much :D

I am pretty new to collecting planes but I feel like Gemini does not have the highest quality. I can’t compare it to other producers as I only have 2 Gemini Jets but they aren’t the best from my point of view

3 Likes

Hey!

This seems like a discussion for #real-world-aviation - in fact I believe there’s already a topic about model aircraft collections. The #general category should be limited to posts about Infinite Flight only.

However, you’re currently at Trust Level 1(TL1) – and to post in #real-world-aviation, you need to be at least at Trust Level 2 (TL2). But don’t worry - keep reading, posting, liking, and following the guidelines, and you’ll get there in no time!

2 Likes

Personally, I think Gemini jets isn’t worth it. Although it has many types of model planes, I think it is more expensive than others and not very detail such as the narrow body jets.

1 Like

Well, I’ll throw in my perspective on Geminijets: