American Airlines Sky Poker Run @ KPSP - 232000ZDEC15

American Airlines Sky poker run starting in Palm Springs California on Free flight server. December 23rd, time is below.

Must have a American Airlines livery any aircraft welcome. Start time will be Noon Pacific time, 1:00 PM mountain time, 2:00 pm Central time, 3:00 PM eastern time. We will be departing Palm Springs 15 minutes after the time I have just given. The first flight will be to San Diego. The second will be to Los Angeles, and then finally back to Palm springs. Hope to see you there!

Moved to events and corrected title :-)

Thank you:)

Did you make another one?