American Airlines Sky Poker Run. @KPSP - 231800ZDEC15

American Airlines Sky poker run starting in Palm Springs California on Free flight server. December 23rd, time is below.

Must have a American Airlines livery any aircraft welcome. Start time will be Noon Pacific time, 1:00 PM mountain time, 2:00 pm Central time, 3:00 PM eastern time. We will be departing Palm Springs 15 minutes after the time I have just given. The first flight will be to San Diego. The second will be to Los Angeles, and then finally back to Palm springs. Hope to see you there!