AlaskaAirFan's ATC Tracking Thread - [CLOSED] @ N/A

Hey everyone! This is my tracking thread to became IFATC. I have not applied yet, but hopefully will in the coming days/weeks. My ATIS is below, and all feedback is welcome! Thanks!

ATIS:
Runways in use: N/A
Winds: N/A
Visibility: N/A
Remarks/NOTAMS: Feel free to stop by and give feedback!

6 Likes

Awesome, tag me when you open!

1 Like

I should be opening pretty soon, just trying to find a good airport to open. Do you think something like KMCI or KEUG would work well?

Now OPEN at KMCI!

ATIS:
Runways in use: 19L, 19R
Winds: 190@07
Visibility: 10SM
Remarks/NOTAMS: Feel free to stop by and give feedback! I will try my best, as this is my first time controlling with a tracking thread lol.

Tags: @JetSuperior5192

Coming now :)

1 Like

Lol, I panicked and forgot what to do for transitions

Don’t worry! I’ll explain later on feedback :)

1 Like

So I can go ahead and clear you for landing since I don’t have anyone else in the pattern right?

That’s correct, but you should clear me for the option since I’ll be doing touch and goes.
Just do what you feel it’s right and then I can correct it :)

1 Like

Winds are now 190@07 with 10SM of visibility

Now closed! A big thank you to @nicopizarro and @Andres for joining me today!

Feedback [N420AB]

Ground

__

[02:41:45]: Some aircrafts in game aren’t be able to pushback, The A-10 in one of them, so innecessary pushback for me, even though I requested, you can issue “Taxi to Rwy XXX”

[02:43:47]: Good anticipate instruction to cross the runway

Tower

[02:34:48 - 02:45:43]: Good instructions, try to mix them up, it’ll decrease your workload

[02:52:30]: Good pattern entry, but no efficient when we’re talking about maintaining your pattern consistent.

[02:58:33]: Late exit command, at 35 kts the aim point is 70kts, check 3.5 Exit Runway / Go-Around | Infinite Flight for more information!