Air New Zealand Flash Flight! [CANCELLED] @KLAX - 060300ZOCT18

Server: Expert

Airport: KLAX-NZAA

Time: 0300Z (Saturday night: 11:00PM EST, 8:00PM PST)

NOTAM: *We will be flying from Los Angels to Auckland in the 777-300! Please spawn in your assigned gate 10 minutes before departure. Cruise altitude will be FL320 and cruise speed will be Mach 0.84. Happy Flying!
Gates:
Tom Bradley International Terminal:
TBIT GATE 159: @Jackson_Kaiman
TBIT GATE 157:
TBIT GATE 156:
TBIT GATE 155:
TBIT GATE 154:
TBIT GATE 153:
TBIT GATE 152:
TBIT GATE 151:
TBIT GATE 150:
TBIT GATE 148:

Hello, @Jackson_Kaiman, you should give people atleast 2 weeks to sign up for an event.

2 Likes

I Would join bro but busy sorry but have fun

1 Like

I agree, but he did mention that it was a flash flight. Or was that an edit?

2 Likes

Oh wait… I didn’t notice that!

1 Like

So if its a Flash flight you dont need to wait 2 weeks is that right

2 Likes

i edited it right after you said it i forgot to add it

1 Like

I recommend 777-300ER option as well as that’s the aircraft the does the route.

2 Likes

Ye same here Matt your right the 787 only goes to Houston

3 Likes

Hasn’t this event now happened?

no not yet. It happens tonight.

Well then the event is 070300ZOCT18

Today is the 6th and it is currently 1600Z

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.