My first flight after updating the app to 18.3, and it cuts my throttle almost an hour into my flight saying that my account is being used on another device. I’m not using my account on another device, and it’s impossible that anyone else could access my account as my Facebook account has 2-step verification enabled, requiring access to my iPhone to log in even with the correct password. Is it possible this is a bug with the new update?
Try logging out of Pro, then log back in.
Are you able to do that mid flight?
Very weird, has it ever happened before?
Nope first time it’s ever happened
No, you cannot. At least I can’t find a way… :(
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.