So basically after the 20.1 update i wnated to start a overnight flight and suddenly, I get a pop-up message saying that my account is being used by another device, and I don’t which device its getting used on! Plz help!!
(I have the same account on my phone: Samsung Galaxy A50, and Ipad Air (Which I barely use!)