Account freeze

Hi just a quick question…

If i cancel my membership for a few months can i re start it and carry on where i left off or do i loose all my stats?

You will not lose your stats if you sign out/delete/cancel the app subscription I believe

All your stats will remain the same, except for the time-factored ones (flight time and landings/90 days). This will drop your grade but it shouldn’t be too hard to get those stats back up.

Replays, stats etc. All stay

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.