Account being used on other device

Whilst doing a flight on my iPad, I went into IF on my phone to search for a replay video, and the ‘account being used on another device, throttle will now be cut’ message appeared. Now that I’ve closed the app on my phone, is there a way to continue my existing flight on my iPad?

Unfortunately there’s no way to recover from it. sadly.
Your best option is to continue from the nearest suitable airport.

4 Likes

It’s happened to me before. It is because you can’t play/replay at the same time if you’re doing another flight on another device. You can go on settings though.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.