I was trying to reroute my FPL but I accidentally reported Lazorit because I was clicking a bit too fast. Is there any way to undo this?
I don’t think so. Poor Lazorit, he must have been in a state of confusion and fruastration.😆
Reporting a user as a pilot won’t have any consequences; that feature has been disabled. Cheers