Abstinence From Live

In this period I have not a Live subscription, so I’m forced to do some flight in Solo…

The problem, however, is that every time that I spawn at a gate I do every single thing that a real pilot do, I start pushback and I turn perfectly to line up with the taxi line, set parking brake, flap down and go taxiing with the maximum precision…
Then, I take off and I set the A/P… After 1/2 mins I close the app because I no longer want to fly because there isn’t ATC and other planes and that isn’t exciting so bye bye IF… 😂

Without Live my life is nothing 😂 [I look forward to Christmas ;)]

Has it ever happened to you guys this thing? 😂 Comment below your experience!!!

16 Likes

Never lol…I’ve had Live since the day I began. I’m very afraid to try flying without any other pilots

2 Likes

Ahahah yes, me too! 😂

I have bought my first live subscription on August 2016, for a month. On September I got my first Live+ subscription, and I’ve had IF since March 2014!!

1 Like

I got IF in July 2015 and got Live+ December of 2015, so I had some time to get used to the basics of IF. I was definitely thrilled by all the other features live provided and I can’t really imagine IF without it.

I’m an old school IF player - I started about 6 months before live was implemented lol. I’m used to solo at this point XD

2 Likes

Solo is the shell and Live is the soul. I enjoy attempting “perfection” in solo mode. The instant replays are fun to play with and I enjoy watching wing flex from the wing window view. Your life is nothing? Lol, no no no. Go plane spotting or something. IF is amazing, in the mean time get outside and enjoy life.

1 Like

I assume you mean absence… because what you originally put it your title is something really inappropriate. (Use caution if you wish to look up what it means)

On topic now. No, this hasn’t happened to me. I have money.

1 Like

Live+ will get rid of all your problems!