How can I retain my flight plan after closing app because if i take 22 hours long flight i can’t use device for 22 hours straight.
Save it to your device before you takeoff
Infinite Flight will not run in the background of your device. Unfortunately, this means that a 22 hour flight practically means that you can’t use your device for anything else for 22 hours.
However, there is a feature request that may be of interest for you. Feel free to check this out.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.