Ability to not save the flight resume even when all the conditions are met.

WHY DO WE NEED THIS FEATURE?
For some players who didn’t enjoy their flight, or because of some other reason, this feature is necessary.

HOW THE FEATURE WORKS?
Basically, Flight Resume automatically saves their flight by default once all of the conditions are met. Players can opt-out by tapping the “Flight Resume”, then press the DON’T SAVE Button if they wanted to. After they leave, the game is no longer saved. But there is a confirmation button that says:

By unsaving your flight, you are permanently deleting your flight, and we are not responsible for your losses, in case of a lag or a crash. Are you sure you want to unsave?

And the Cancel button is marked with the yellow color, discouraging them to unsave their flight.

If you want to get rid of the saved flight, just start a new flight and it will overwrite the previous one

8 Likes

Hello, is it possible to be able to use Resume Flight Features when flight level is above FL200, since in some countries domestic flight can fly between FL200-FL280.

Hello, flight resume is a feature made for long haul flyers which are mostly flying over FL280 and reducing it to FL200 would be a bad idea cause people could spawn in an active ATC airspace an cause problems. And considering the flights flying under FL280 are short hauls, you should be able to find 3h for doing the whole flight without leaving

2 Likes