9NOV20 / 0445Z - My 1,000th Hour Flight @LLBG-KMIA

My 1,000th Hour Flight!

• Aircraft and Livery:

• Route:
    LLBG-KMIA (FPL will be available on spawn at LLBG)

• Time of Departure:
    2020-11-09T04:45:00Z2020-11-09T16:00:00Z (estimated arrival time)

• Server:
    Expert

Additional Information:

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who has supported me on the IFC. I’ve been playing infinite flight since 2016, I only really started flying again during quarantine. Since 2016, I’ve racked up tons of hours. My current hour mark is at 991 hours and 55 minutes, 8 hours and 5 minutes away from 1,000. I clearly remember my first flight. I was with my friend who used to play, but now has quit. I purchased the A320, and I remember how astonishing it was to be able to fly a JetBlue aircraft. That was my dream for years, and influence played me to come true. Infinite flight really sparked my interest in aviation, and I am so proud to be able to say that I will be 1000 hour pilot. The reason why am picking Tel Aviv to Miami for this fight is because that this is the last flight I took before COVID ended, it’s also very special to me because Israel is where a lot of my history is, and… yeah. This is the first picture I actually have of me on a plane. I’ve flown since I was literally zero, but I was 8 when the captain let me sit on his seat of a JetBlue E190 from FLL-DCA. I blurred my face out, but this was a very special thing for me as well. I hope to see you all there

Below are just some people who I would like to specifically think who have helped me on this journey. I’ve had many of other people help me, but these people of been with me since I started using the IFC: @Z-Tube @ToasterStroodie @IF787 @Captain-787 @Pingu @ItsBlitz @CPT_HILD @MJP_27 @Rolls @BritishAirways001 @Aviation2929 @Austrian001 @ran @Flightistic @Zhopkins @Canadian_Aviator @USA_ATC @Alec and many more!

14 Likes