8APR21 / 1800Z | Some Frosty Cargo @ NZAA

  • Aircraft and Livery: LAN Cargo 777-200

  • Route: Auckland (NZAA) to Saõ Paulo Campinas (SBKP)

  • Time of Departure:
    19:00 GMT
    14:00 EST
    11:00 PST

  • Server: Training


  • Additional Information: Copy N1CC’s (me) flight plan
1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.