6NOV20 / 1800Z ULR flight @ KEWR to WSSS

✈️ ULR Flight ✈️

  • Aircraft and Livery: Singapore Airlines A350

  • Route: KEWR ATHOS ALB NIPPY BUGSY KELVI YMX OBRET MT YFM VP AMASS YFY YXP 6700N0-6600W 6900N0-6700W YCY JULET 61YCY 7400N0-6800W 7600N0-6800W THT QQ 7800N0-6900W 7900N0-6900W BUDUM 8100N0-6700W LT 8300N0-6100W 8500N0-5300W 8600N0-4400W 8700N0-2700W 8700N0-2600W 8700N0-2500W 8700N0-2400W 8700N0-2300W 8700N0-2200W 8700N0-2100W 8700N0-2000W 8700N0-1900W 8700N0-1800W 8700N0-1700W 8700N0-1600W 8700N0-1500W 8700N0-1400W 8700N0-1300W 8700N0-1200W 8700N0-1100W 8700N0-1000W 8700N0-900W 8700N0-800W 8700N0-700W 8700N0-600W 8700N0-500W 8700N0-400W 8700N0-300W 8700N0-200W 8700N0-100W 8700N0000E 8700N0100E 8700N0200E 8700N0300E 8700N0400E 8700N0500E 8700N0600E 8700N0700E 8700N0800E 8700N0900E 8700N01000E 8700N01100E 8700N01200E 8700N01300E 8700N01400E 8700N01500E 8700N01600E 8700N01700E ABERI RAVUL MOTEM KUTET BINTA USATO VEDOT SUBEM HTG PESOR INTES BUMET SAKUR RUNIP ARBUL LIRKA TURMA OSNAR GOPTA TEGMO BAGAL VELNA RITON BEPLA GOMAK RUNOG BRT OTLIP GIMED NAPEG AGEMA NEBOK LADUT BD NEDAG SORUM MATAK EROKI MABIL LETBI BULAG SARAN SERAT EPKUT FOSAT KATBA MORIT GOBIN YBL YBL AKMAT JTA SUNUV XIXAN BESMI ELPAN OMBON DOREX JTG FJC FJC KAKMI OMLIP HX MEBNA XFA SGM ELASU BIDRU NOKET SAGAG LPB LPB VTN UDN UDN ROT GRASO PASAT PEKBA BIDEM SRE SRE KK WSSS

  • Time of Departure: 6 PM GMT (1 PM EST / 10 AM PST)

  • Server: Training

  • Gates: Any suitable for the A350


I hope you can come :))

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.