6JUN/2100Z Project Idaho Pt6 From Big dunes to World class whitewater @KMUO-KSMN

  • **C172 N1322K livery **:

  • KMUO-KSMN:

  • 2100Z:

  • Training:


  • Pls be proffessional even though this is on training. Flight time will be around 2-3 hours since we are taking a more scenic route. When you spawn in pls copy my FPL. We will be cruising at FL120, Cruising speed (just follow my cruising speed) Pack light for density altitude concerns. Hope to see you there have a great flight!2021-06-06T21:00:00Z:
1 Like

For those who don’t know how to use Zulu time.

Event occurs at…

2PM PDT, 3PM MDT, 4PM CDT, 5PM EDT

Hey there!

Great group flight…however plz amend the title to satisfy the required format:

In written format:

Date Month Year / Hour Minute (Zulu) - Title @ Airport Code to Airport Code

1 Like

Thx I was getting wee bit confused about how to format this kinda stuff.

Aight it’s fixed now. Again thanks for the advice

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.