5DEC21 / 2045Z- Going to the White House! @EGLL- KIAD

Aircraft and Livery: Delta A330-neo

Route : EGLL - KIAD

Flight Plan : EGLL CPT KENET UGNUS OKTAD DOBEM TOPRO MEDOG 5157N/333W FOXLA ABAPO PEMOB LANPI BAKUR REVNU SUNOT 5800N/2000W 5900N/3000W 5900N/4000W 5700N/5000W HOIST QUBIS ENE BAF 4017N/7535W ENEDE KIAD ( Use HYPER8 on arrival)

Departing Runway (EGLL): 27L

Arriving Runway (KIAD): 19C

Altitude and Speeds: Altitude FL360 do 2500VS and for descent use VNAV, speed will be 250kts under 10,000ft and until you hit mach speed above 10,000ft it will be 290kts then once you hit mach it will be M0.85.

Time of Departure: 2045Z (12:45PM PST, 1:45PM MST, 2:45PM EST)

Server: Expert (Must have grade 3 or higher to qualify for this server)

Additional Information: I am NOT responsible for violations you receive. I’ll give out flight details upon departure. Please let me know if you would like to join. Please leave at least 5NM spacing for the whole flight. Please use my altitudes, and speeds I use to keep everyone organized!

Thank you 😊

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.