5 violations and a ghost

Hey there IFC, I was doing a flight in my beloved citation x from nsfa to klan . All my waypoints were double checked had plenty of fuel Flight was going really well up until about 12 hours in and than my plane just decided to straight down . I have not been ghosted in ages , I’m very extremely experienced and never had this issue . Was wondering if anything can be done and if not it’s ok I’m a big boy I can handle it . I have the replay if needed . Issuing iPad Pro 2nd gen , expert server. Any useful help encouraged! I’m a very responsible pilot been playing infinite for years . image Thanks.

1 Like

Violations given for Acrobatic manoeuvres or for violating speed limits are not removed unless there is a proven fault in the game.

That Ghost you got is a system ghost and will expire in 7 days from the day you got them and you’ll get back your current grade in 7 days to when those violations fall off, that is if you dropped in grade too, i.e from Grade 2 to Grade 2.

As for your plane went straight down, do you mean it pitched down when you disengaged the autopilot?
Sharing the replay would help us understand better what went wrong unless the above is a correct assumption :)

1 Like

If you were in a spin or stall, the first you need to do is disengage the autopilot. Then, pull up SLOWLY on the yoke or stick to recover. You need to be alert at all times, but if it was the game then contact a moderator.

Yep I kinda figured that one out it was a voodo thing because it just started to drop out of the sky but like I said I’m a big boy and I can handle the misfortune. However not happy about going to the can in training as it took me down from grade 5 to 2 plus violations

No I was not in a spin or stall it just slowly started to go down on it’s own , had about 2 hours left to go to land and I always keep an eye on these long rangers , when I went to take the garbage out quick, I come back and bam too late to pull up