5 day EU hops for Training and Expert servers

5 day EU hops!

Aircraft and Livery: Ryanair B738, Jet2 B738

Route: LBA-PFO (Jet2 only) and returning, LBA-CMF and returning (Jet2 only), LBA-PMI and returning, LBA-TFS and returning and LBA-FAO and returning

Time of Departure:
May 2: 06:15 GMT/02:15 EDT,
May 3: 11:00 GMT/07:00 EDT,
May 4: 05:30 GMT/01:30 EDT,
May 5: 01:00 GMT/21:00 EDT,
May 6: 06:30 GMT/02:30 EDT

Server: Training and Expert Server


Additional Information: LSVA and FRVA only
Expert Server rules also applies on Training Server
Min 2 and max 5 aircrafts on each server (5-10 people each shifts)
Cruising altitude must be 2000 feet below other airplanes

Hello there,

Due to the rules as stipulated in the pinned topic of the #live:groupflights category, topics such as these cannot be posted more than 3 hours before the beginning of the group flight. Not to mention, topics like these also have a certain format that they are required to follow.

For more information on this, please feel free to check out the thread linked below.

https://community.infiniteflight.com/t/about-the-groupflights-category/436989?u=lordwizrak

As mentioned there are certain requirements that would need to be fulfilled when announcing flights applicable to the #live:groupflights or #live:events category. Thank you!