5,000 flight hours - Now 6,000

Hey fellow community,

I’m not one for speeches, but I just finished a flight, which took me to 5,000 hours in the air, in game. I started gaining these hours from when I joined the servers, only from February 18th, 2019. That’s 527 days ago, since them I’ve gained 210 days nonstop flying. That’s not including the time at the gate, the time taxing, and just my life in general.

I started playing in about 2014ish when I turned 10 years old and got given an Ipod Touch… I never suggest that device, I had no other choice and no form of payment 😒. Infinite Flight along with a subscription was the first thing I purchased when my bank account got activated. I went from flying like a couple of hours a day, to nowadays where my devices legitimately doesn’t get a rest, and I’ve only gone through 3 in these 6 years*

1st device, an Ipod Touch just died from the battery and a very badly damaged screen I cracked whilst cycling 🤦‍♂️… Safe to say I decided to attempt to take it apart after it fully died… lol I still have it.

2nd device, a Samsung Galaxy A40 smashed on my bathroom floor in December after spending a weekend in Birmingham, literally just came home to the throne. Not a joke, it wasn’t funny, I was tired AF. I got insurance on it, claimed it, only the screen was damaged and needed to be replaced, and it got denied to be fixed, so basically I lost money because they couldn’t be asked to fix it. Not the first time it happened either. I didn’t see it after it got posted to the insurance claim thingy people.

3rd device? Samsung Galaxy A70… Lasted non stop so far, peeps… Just keep your interface timeout and status bar hidden, trust me it’ll burn your screen.