3JAN21 / 2215Z - Group Flight to Doha @ KSFO to OTHH

Good Day Everyone.
On the 5th of January i will be hosting a Group flight from San Francisco to Doha, Qatar.

  • Qatar Airways, A350-900:

Route:KSFO TRUKN DEDHD RBL KS84G KS12I YSM SDA VANOS NISEN PELOR ERMAK PILAN BAMOB MOVIT GIMET BANUD DIDUL TOGRU OLBAN OLATA DIKAN NOVRO DIBLU MILPI ASNUG BLZ GIPRI SOPUM UREPI BAGED ARKON RILAD ORTIT BESTA RUGEL GEKLA PEKOR RIMKA BUTRI KATUT SIDAD TOTIS RASDI VELAM GOMTO LUBAK LABOV BAYAN EGNUG SIDMU MUXED LAGMA CD34R OTHH
Or
Copy my FP/Flight plan

Time of Departure: 00:15am(CAT)
New York time: 17:15pm
China:06:15am
London: 22:15pm

Server: Training


Comment down below if you’ll join the event😁

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.