30MAY20/1700Z Group Flight @EIDW

PLEASE FILL IN THE BELOW

  • Aircraft and Livery: Aer Lingus A320/A321 (old and new livery)

  • Route: EIDW - LEMG

  • Time of Departure: 17:00Z / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST

  • Server: Expert Server


  • Additional Information:
    Terminal 2 (near RWY 28) in Dublin and South Gates Please. Copy my flight plan. Anyone for my callsign visit my IFC Account.
    Keep from 10nm to 20nm distance between aircraft. We will fly at FL370 at M.078.
    More details will follow.
    Please leave me your show up and callsign with EIN in it below thanks

This group flight is on the 30th?

Yep. It is! Why?

Group Flights have to be within 3 hours of the posting, I believe.

Look at others posting earlier ;)

All of the others seem to be just fine following the rule:

I suggest you change the date to today and the time to within 3 hours from now (maybe 2100z) or re-post this at 1405z on the 30th.