30DEC21 / 0300Z - The Huge Singapore Airlines Flyout @WSSS

30DEC21 / 0300Z -The Huge Singapore Airlines Flyout Event @WSSS

Source

Singapore Airlines increases flights, but no new routes in August 2020 - Mainly Miles

Welcome to the Singapore Flyout Event! We will be filling up the terminals B, C, and D of Singapore Changi International Airport with Singapore Airlines flights all over the world! Feel free to sign up for any slot! If you would like to add another route or change the gates/aircraft of the route, we would be happy to do so. Just leave us a message!

Singapore Changi International Airport, the home base for Singapore Airlines, is one of the world’s busiest and most popular destinations. In today’s event, we will flying Singapore Airlines Aircraft ONLY to many of Singapore Airlines’ destinations. We will be flying the Airbus a350-900, Boeing 777-300ER, Boeing 787-10, and the Airbus a380-800!

Event Information

Date and Time:
Server: Expert Server
0300Z, 30DEC21
North America Timings:
Pacific (Los Angeles): 7pm (DEC29)
Central (Chicago): 9pm (DEC29)
Eastern (Toronto): 10pm (DEC29)
Europe:
London: 3am (DEC30)
Frankfurt: 4am (DEC30)
Asia/Oceania:
Jeddah: 6am (DEC30)
Dubai: 7am (DEC30)
India: 8:30am (DEC30)
Bangkok: 10am (DEC30)
Sydney Time: 2:30pm (DEC30)

Event Rules

-Be aware of your surroundings
-Ensure to properly follow every instruction given by IFATC; if IFATC is not present, responsibly use the Unicom
-Maintain safe separation between aircraft near you
-Choose your gate by responding to this post
-If you would like to depart to a different destination or use a different aircraft, please respond to the post and your destination/aircraft will be added
Lastly, and most importantly, enjoy the Event

WSSS ATC
Ground - @CompetitiveDivide320
Tower -@CompetitiveDivide320
ATIS -@CompetitiveDivide320
Departure -

Singapore Airlines Livery ONLY

Gates

B Gates

B1 - Phuket (HKT) - Airbus a350-900
B2 - Jakarta (CGK) - Boeing 777-300ER
B3 - Kuala Lumpur (KUL) - Airbus a350-900 @AlaskaAirlines_17
B4 - Bangkok (BKK) - Airbus a350-900
B5 - Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) - Airbus a350-900
B6 - Delhi (DEL) - Airbus a380-800
B7 - Manila (MNL) - Boeing 787-10
B8 - Hong Kong (HKG) - Boeing 777-300ER
B9 - Guangzhou (CAN) - Boeing 787-10
B10 - Shanghai (PVG) - Boeing 787-10

C Gates

C20 - Beijing (PEK) - Boeing 787-10
C21 - Seoul (ICN) - Airbus a350-900
C22 - Tokyo (HND) - Airbus a350-900
C23 - Osaka (KIX) - Boeing 787-10
C24 - Mumbai (BOM) - Airbus a350-900
C25 - Bengaluru (BLR) - Airbus a350-900
C26 - Colombo (CMB) - Airbus a350-900
C19 - Sydney (SYD) - Airbus a380-800
C18 - Melbourne (MEL) - Boeing 777-300ER
C17 - Auckland (AKL) - Airbus A359- @Pilot_Lucas
C16 - Adelaide (ADL) - Boeing 777-300ER
C15 - Doha (DOH) - Airbus a350-900 @Mollel.kid
C13 - Dubai (DXB) - Airbus a380-800 @KSM_King_Storm
C11 - Istanbul (IST) - Boeing 777-300ER @Aviator-Hadi

D Gates

D30 - London (LHR) - Airbus a380-800 @Jukker
D32 - Zurich (ZRH) - Airbus a350-900 @LETHAL
D34 - Zurich (ZRH) - Airbus a350-900 @CaptainAli_YT
D36 - Zurich (ZRH) - Airbus a350-900 @Storms
D37 - Frankfurt (FRA) - Boeing 777-300ER - @FlyInfinite
D38 - Vancouver (YVR) - Airbus a350-900
D49 - Frankfurt (FRA) - Boeing 787-10 @Flo_Swissgvt02
D48 - Paris (CDG) - Boeing 777-300ER
D47 -Manchester (MAN) - Airbus a350-900 @cj_ek
D46 - Munich (MUC) - Boeing 777-300ER
D44 - New York (JFK) - Airbus a350-900- @Alaska_298_super_YT
D42 - Los Angeles (LAX) - Airbus a350-900 @Matthew_Loew
D41 - San Francisco (SFO) - Airbus a350-900 @Aiden_Hodges
D40 - Amsterdam (AMS) - Boeing 777-300ER @KCLTPlanespotter

The rest of the gates are not reserved and can be freely used! Any gates that do not have an assigned pilot at the time of departure can also be used!

Important!
Respond down below to book a certain gate and aircraft!

Hosted by @Storms

2 Likes

@CaptainAli_yt
The dates are wrong can you update them when you get a chance.

1 Like

I will fly Singapore 🇸🇬 to Auckland 🇳🇿 Singapore A350-900!

1 Like

Signed you up!

@CaptainAli_yt can you add @FlyInfinite to Frankfurt?

1 Like

@CaptainAli_yt can you switch the slots for Milan and Manchester, and then change Milan’s flight to Zurich? (a359) For @LETHAL

1 Like

Finshed that, he’s signed up

@CaptainAli_yt
Can you add @Aiden_Hodges to flight to SFO?

1 Like

@CaptainAli_yt
Add @Alaska_298_super_YT to JFK flight

1 Like

Added him!

Okay awesome! Did you get Aiden as well? I messaged about him earlier.

1 Like

Just did!!

Woo Hoo! C11 to Istanbul Please!
C11 - Istanbul (IST) - Boeing 777-300ER

2 Likes

@CaptainAli_yt

1 Like

I’ll be flying the A350 to Manchester, UK ✈🇬🇧

2 Likes

@Aviator-Hadi @cj_ek
You both have been signed up. Cya at the event!

1 Like

I‘d like to do this route :)

2 Likes

You have been signed up!

2 Likes

This one please

1 Like

You have been signed up!