24NOV20 / 0838Z - Delta Airlines Group Flight @ KJAC to KATL

PLEASE FILL IN THE BELOW

  • Aircraft and Livery:
    757-200 Delta
  • Route:
    KJAC-KATL (Jackson Hole WY- Atlanta GA)
  • Time of Departure:
    15:30 Mountain Standard Time(GMT-7)
  • Server:
    casual

  • Additional Information:
    Cruise at 41,000 FT MSL
    Speed M.80
    KJAC Departure Runway 19 (6300 X 150H)
    KATL Approach Runway 27R (12390 X 150H)
    Use any Aircraft/Livery keep in mind of the 6300 X 150H Runway
    (I recommend narrow body jets)

Hello there,

15:30 Mountain Standard Time is equivalent to 2230 Zulu time, and 0838Z is equivalent to 1:38 Mountain Standard Time - please check and revise that discrepancy for next time.

As per the #live:groupflights rules, the flight must take place within three hours of posting, of which this does not. For more information, I’ve linked the category guidelines below. Thanks!

About The GroupFlights Category

1 Like