24DEC / 1200Z: MASSIVE Christmas Eve Event: The North Pole Hopping!

How to use the IFC This topic helped me a lot! Specifically the drop down is the top listed item on this post.

1 Like

Thanks!! You want to sign up?

1 Like

I would it’s just way too early for me, sorry!

1 Like

Oh also just so you know, you can’t post an event topic when the event is over 30 days out, but you can repost it when it is 30 days out!

1 Like

oh wait I can’t?

1 Like

About The Events Category Yep sorry.

1 Like

Do you know how I can save all of my work?

I’ll take that please for fairbanks.

1 Like

I suggest copying it over and pasting it into something like a google doc to save.

1 Like

Hey, first off thanks very much for taking it. Unfortunately, I made a mistake, and I was told that I couldn’t post this until it is 30 days out. I will still put you down for GTS at Fairbanks wherever I save my draft!

Yeah, I’ll add you to my ATC events schedule document for December.

1 Like

thanks so much!

61 days until December 24th, so I’m not sure if this’ll stay open for long.

1 Like

Yea, Ive copied and pasted everything over to a google doc

You’re welcome! Any specific spawn in time at fairbanks?

1 Like

Might’ve been easier to just create a PM with only yourself in it so you wouldn’t have to make a google doc.

1 Like

10:30Z, so we can get going by 11Z

Okay, I’ll go add you now for December 24th, 1030 zulu, 2021-12-25T02:30:00Z

1 Like

1030Z will be 5:30 AM Central

9:30 PM EST for me :)

1 Like