21NOV20 / 2000Z - Puerto Vallarta to Seattle | Alaska 737-924ER @MMPR - KSEA

Hello and welcome to this group flight! Today we will be flying from Puerto Vallarta to Seattle. Please pick an Alaska Boeing 737-900, PLEASE CHOOSE ONLY THE NEW LIVERY. (Not the old or not the More to Love) only the new livery please.

Flight time- 4 hours 30 minutes

Cruising Altitude- 34,000 feet, FL340 (MSL)

Cruising Mack- .80

Pick any gate in the main terminal. That is gate (5,6,7,8,11,12,13 or 14) I WILL BE AT GATE 12, located at the main Terminal.

Fuel- 35,179 (Pounds)

Cargo- 16,385 (Pounds)

Passengers- 148

Flaps for takeoff- 5

Trim for takeoff- 10

VSppeds- 137, 143 and V1 (rotate) 148

I will get a very realistic FPL, so when you spawn in please copy it. So you know who, my cal sign is Alaska 293

Server: *Training (I got a violation yesterday at SBJR)

Airport: *MMPR (Puerto Vallarta/PVR) to KSEA (Seattle/SEA)

Time: *2000ZULU (12PM Western time, 1PM Mountain Standard Time, 2PM Central Time, 3PM Eastern Time

Photos:

Airplane that we will be flying

The 2016 livery you will fly
image

Takeoff on RW22

Here are the gates (Includes the small terminal as well as Remote Stands)

1 Like

Can I join u

1 Like

You sure can! I also have JJ joining me as well as myself! So already 3 people. I’d love to have at least 5 so make sure to join everyone!

1 Like

Ok sweet I will take gate 13
And what type of aircraft

1 Like

Awesome! Alaska 737-900 (Please only the new livery)

1 Like

Ok will do what call sign number should I use

1 Like

@nolan_brant12 3:00pm ET is 2000Z.

0800Z is 3am ET

1 Like

Thanks so much! I’m really bad with Zulu time

Ok perfect thx

1 Like

You can use this for the next time for when you make an event!

1 Like

Whoops I mean 203. 293 is mine

1 Like

Ok I knew I was going to switch lol

1 Like

Thanks so much! Did you have to cancel the event?

1 Like

Nope. I didn’t. Were flying right now

1 Like

Oh awesome! How many showed up?

1 Like

Nice I’m sorry I couldn’t make it @MJP_27

2 Likes

Like 4 people

@SWA1997 don’t worry

2 Likes

@nolan_brant12 I can’t wait to fly

1 Like

I’m so sorry to do this but something just came up so I have to cancel

1 Like

No problem