20AUG21 / 0200Z - Weekly-Ultra-Long-Haul-Event @ HKG-JFK

Flight Details
Hong Kong (VHHH) - JFK (KJFK)
Date - Wednesday, August 19, 2021 (USA PDT)
Server - Training Server
Estimated Flight Time - 15 Hours 30 Minutes

Aircraft
Cathay Pacific: Boeing 777-300ER (77W)

Flight Details
Cruising Altitude(s) - Vary for each person - will be announced on departure.
Cruising Speed - To Be Decided
Descent - VNAV (Optional) / Manual
Flight Plan - Copy from @Storms - (will spawn in 15-30 minutes early) - SPAWN next to the large group of planes in the terminal that has the most space for 777’s (it will be dramatically visible where we are spawning in)
Fuel - Full Block
Departure at 10:00 pm (August 19) USA EDT (NEW YORK/TORONTO TIME)
Gate Details will be announced in event group chat:

Converted Departure Times:
:flag_au: Sydney (AEST) - 19 August, 2:00 PM - ARRIVAL (5:30am)
:flag_kr: Seoul (KST) - 19 August, 1:00 PM - ARRIVAL (4:30am)
:flag_id: Jakarta (WIB) - 19 August, 10:00 AM - ARRIVAL (1:30am)
:flag_in: Mumbai (IST) -19 August, 7:30 AM - ARRIVAL - (10:00am)
:flag_sa: Jeddah (AST) - 19 August, 6:00 AM - ARRIVAL - (9:30pm)
:flag_ch: Zurich (CEST) - 20 August, 4:00 AM - ARRIVAL (7:30pm)
:flag_gb: London (BST) - 20 August, 3:00 AM - ARRIVAL - (6:30pm)
:flag_ca: Toronto (EDT) - 19 August, 10:00 PM - ARRIVAL - (1:30pm)
:flag_mx: Mexico City (CDT) - 19 August, 9:00 PM - ARRIVAL - (12:30am)
:flag_us: Los Angeles (PDT) - 19 August, 8:00 PM - ARRIVAL - (11:30am)

Will reopen within 3 hours of group flight

See here:

https://community.infiniteflight.com/t/about-the-groupflights-category/436989/4

This topic was automatically opened after 4 hours.

Hey all! the event has started a bit early and the group and I are beginning to start at Hong Kong - We are in the Gates S49-42 area currently. Feel free to join in and copy flight plan and fly along!

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.