18DEC21 / 0130Z - A220 Fun @KBOS-KJFK-KBOS

  • Aircraft and Livery:

  • Route: KBOS-KJFK-KBOS

  • Time of Departure: 0130Z (5:30 PM PST, 6:30 PM MST, 7:30PM CST, 8:30PM EST)

  • Server: Expert


  • Additional Information: I am NOT responsible for any violations you may receive. The link I have posted below will allow you to sign up and will tell you flight details.
  • Link (This is how you sign up to let me know you are joining): https://ifeventflight.weebly.com/ (LINK CLOSED)

Please someone join!

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.