17SEP21 / 0200Z Calling all Manchester United fans @EGCC

  • Aircraft and Livery:Hifly A330neo

  • Route:EGCC🇬🇧-SBGL🇧🇷

  • Time of Departure:0200Z

  • Server:Expert
    Photo

  • Additional Information:
    We will have ATC because of the FNF
    Please park at Remote Stands

All planes please use a Hifly Callsign
Hope to see you

2 Likes

In order to take everybody’s mind off the approval or disapproval of the A220 I invite you to fly the Neo with me we will be flying a charter flight for Manchester United from Manchester to Brazil

Hey there!

As per #live:groupflights rules you can’t have gate assignments in your main thread post.

I’ve seen plenty of group flights with gates but I will take them down

3 hours till departure

Here’s the times
11pm Atlantic
10 pm eastern
9 PM central
8 pm mountain
7pm pacific

1 Like

50 minutes till departure

please spwan in

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.