15AUG21 / 0100Z - The Phoenix Fill Up - Summer Sunset Flyout @ KPHX [DEPARTED]

This one pls

1 Like

@SWA1997
Welcome to Phoenix!

1 Like

Thanks @KSS

1 Like

3D Buildings Now Out @ KPHX


Let’s create a true Phoenix Fill Up with 3D buildings!

2 Likes

Instead of United for my flight can I have America west airlines?

1 Like

This one please

1 Like

@ORD777flyer
Welcome to Phoenix!


@Tate_Wang yes you may just spawn in with a America West

1 Like

Thank you very much

Thank you!

1 Like

This one please

1 Like

I’ll take an American flight to KIND please.

1 Like

@IFC-HarrisArrieta & @LuminousNate
Welcome to Phoenix!

2 Likes

I can fly this one!

Hi, could you add me to Gate C13 (San Diego) or C17 (Vegas)? I Can‘t decide, which of them I should fly :)

@Jukker & @FlyEurope
Welcome to Phoenix!


@Jukker since the KLAS flight was requested before you by @FlyEurope, I have given you the KSAN flight out of gate C13

1 Like

Can I fly into Phoenix from Denver on Southwest if so then what would be the best time to depart Denver?

1 Like

You should so do Vegas!

I’ll swipe up this gate

1 Like

@Blue_Diamond196 Yes you may fly in if you’d like. I recommend you depart around 90 minutes prior to 9:00 PM ET (0100Z) so around 7:30 PM ET (2330Z) is when you should probably depart KDEN

@AIDAN101
Welcome to Phoenix!

1 Like