12AUG22: Boise International Flyout!

You can take center if you like

Which timezone.is the event start time in?

7:00 PST, 8:00 CST, 9:00 MST 10:00 EST. Those are the time for each time zone (U.S)

2 Likes

Event bump! If anyone is interested in flying an A10 instead, A10 gates are now available! Please reply below if you still want a gate! 1 week until this event!

1 Like

I assume you mean “a320”. Either way, Ill take it!

You are signed up! Yeah I meant the A320 😅

funny ICATO so ill take this one

Lol it is, you are signed up

Thanks for coming we’ll sign you up!

Can I take Alaska 2256, Q400 to Idaho Falls, gate 4?

This one please since its the only one remaining lol

@Cryptronic11 @Csnake you guys are signed up!

Can I control the KBOI CENTER ATC

Yep, thanks for helping with ATC

Thanks for signing up!

4 Days till event!

2 Likes

Could I get the gate going to Memphis

1 Like

Of course! You are signed up

Thank you👍🏾

Thanks for signing up!