1$ more and get an Atc application

Hello,

I had a similar topic and was closed but this feature is really really different.

I am explaining now! And price or type of application can be changed.

Example:

1. I have an active subscription for IF. I can do fly or manage Atc.

2. I pay 1$ more and i will get a desktop version or something like that (maybe bluestacks app or a second mobile device app but just contains Atc operations. If my main subscription ends, it will be ended too.). Let’s say “IF:ex” or “IF+”.

3. I am doing my flight and i can open this application in another device (as i described; in the computer or other mobile device) with User Account or a little registration.

4. I can do my long haul flight and i can operate ATC when i want.

OR!

1. I have a brother/sister or friend. And i will let him/her use this second application.

2. They will operate ATC and they can help me and other aircrafts to land.

3. They will get this application (without flight option) just for 1$ (or i pay an extra 1$ for them and i will give them access passwords) and if they like it they can get a new subscription (with my reference or related to my main account).

4. It will help to raise game knowledge and it will bring more social activities.

5. We can see more and more opened ATCs.

6. It is not a complicated feature. Everything is clear.

7. Just a new application or expansion with extra price. If we paid for it, we can’t end this subscription without needed to end main subscription.

I will do after discussions and i need to get technical possibility answers.

This suggestion has already been declined under a previous topic suggesting something similar. You can either control or fly. Not both. A pilot should focus on flying and a controller should focus on controlling.

This wouldn’t be quality ATC. Might work for Training but definitely not for Expert. Also: It is your account. Giving this „extension“ to some one else would distort your own statistics.