08OCT2022 | 0200Z | Mountain Town Flyout @KASE DEPARTED


Hello IFC! Please allow myself @United403 and my friends @Avaitor1, @Butter575, @RagonDragon and @Klas892 to welcome you to the beautiful Coloradan Mountain town of Aspen! Located in the heart of Colorado, Aspen is known for its Western Hospitality, Amazing Ski resorts, and last but not least the extremely unforgiving approach.

Event Info
————
Training Server
0200Z, 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST
Aspen Pitkin County airport KASE

Terminal Gate’s *FULL*
Gate Airline Aircraft Route User
01 American CRJ7 Los Angeles @Ryan_Carney
02 American CRJ7 Dallas @the_ding
03 American CRJ7 Chicago @hikari_chan
04 American CRJ7 Phoenix @Aviation_Jerry
05 United CRJ7 Denver @flyin_hawaiian
06 United CRJ7 San Francisco
07 United CRJ7 Houston @Klas892
08 United CRJ7 Denver @United403
Ramp Gate’s
Gate Airline Aircraft Route User
50 Air Canada CRJ Las Vegas @Pilot_Fish123
51 American CRJ9 Seattle @FlyingWizard20
52 Private Citation X Van nuys @ThatOneFloridaAvGeek
53 Delta CRJ2 Salt lake City @Apple_Haye
54 Generic CRJ7 North Bend @AIDAN101
55 Frontier CRJ9 Albequarque @N889FQ
56
57
58
59 American CRJ7 Dallas @Avaitor1
60 United CRJ7 Denver @Butter575
61

NOTAMS

-Follow ATC instructions
-If you intend to fly in from another airport please time it accordingly
-We are not responsible any level 1,2 or 3 violations
-If no ATC is not present use Unicom as professional as possible
-Have fun

If anyone wants to help, ATC services are greatly appreciated!
Ground @RagonDragon
Tower @RagonDragon
Denver Center @zykejohn09
Salt Lake City Center

As always, thanks for joining and happy Flying
![image|820x482]

5 Likes

I’ll take ground and tower

Thanks for the help

1 Like

Your all signed up

This on a CRJ7 (Generic) to Flagstaff please

1 Like

Let’s get some more signups!

United CRJ7 SFO

Roger that! I’ll get you signed up

May I have this one please

1 Like

Signed up!

1 Like

Let’s get some more Sign up

UAL Crj700 to DEN

1 Like

Unfortunately the only united gate left is is to Houston. Do you want that one?

May I get this please and what day is it?

1 Like

Iʻll take it.

I can change the delta gate to a united flight to Denver for you

actually thatll work.

@flyin_hawaiian , @Klas892 y’all are both signed up for your respective gates

been a while, but i’ll take this.

1 Like

The event is updated

Please press going or interested