08AUG2022 /1500Z/ Caribbean Adventures @TJSJ [Departed]

I’ll take this gate please

1 Like

@Butter575 your all signed up! Thanks for joining!

1 Like

Thank you for this event 👍🏼

1 Like

Welcome to the foro Community

1 Like

There is still tons of gates! If anyone wants to join, no problem!

2 Likes

Everyone when the event is finished go look at my friend @United403’s events!!

2 Likes

I’m really sorry but I just got grade 3 taken away for a violation for overspeeding I wish I could do it but hopefully next time i can

1 Like

We can most likely change it, no problem at all

1 Like

Hi, can I take this one?

1 Like

Yes , of course you can!! The big apple is a great choice

2 Likes

I’ll have Capt_Wes sign you up shortly

1 Like

Your all signed up @dipiesi! Thanks for joining!

can I get A2) JetBlue - (New York JFK) A321 pls

1 Like

Your all signed up, @Danny_Bar2.0! Thanks for joining!

1 Like

A friendly hello to everyone! The event is in 19hrs!! 11am EST, 3pm Zulu, and 8am PST! Please remember to follow your flights and gate numbers so there is no conflict tomorrow! I am now getting the stream situated so I will be posting the link tomorrow a little before the event! Thank you to all that have joined the event! Cheers!

3 Likes

When does this event start?

1 Like

Then why does it say 12 pst on the event thing?

1 Like


(I live in the pst)

1 Like

How would you be able to change it?
(if you were talking to me)

1 Like

@Butter575, yeah time is messed up! It’s 8am PST 11am EST and 3pm Zulu!