01JUL21 / 1900Z - Spanish Conquistadors @LEBL

  • Aircraft and Livery: Air Europa 787-9

  • Route: Barcelona (LEBL) To Santiago (SCEL)

  • Time of Departure: 1900Z, 1500 EST, 1200 PST

  • Server: Expert

  • Gates: Terminal 1 Gate 200 - 217


  • Additional Information: Copy flight plan from G-FUEL (Me)

2 Likes

Sign me up

1 Like

Lets goooo

i’ll see if i can join but i think i can

ok! would be nice to have as many people as possible onboard

30 mins till departure!

im in. im next to u

Yup, wait for 5-10 mins till pushback

You can go now

Can I catch u guyss? U left already?

sure. where are u, right now @CaptainCameronYT and i are flying over morrocco

If you delete a few waypoints then you should be able to catch

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.